52-Week Photo Challenge: August

I’m still going! I took some liberties with my interpretations on what I shot each week, but here they are! My street candid may have been shot indoors, and my child portrait may have been a portrait of a fur child, but I have completed yet another month more in this crazy, year-long challenge.

 

CandidStreet-1

Week 31: Portrait: Street Candid

MOBOT-1

Week 32: Landscape: Colorful

CarnivalBokehBlog

Week 33: Artistic: Collaboration

VaderDog-3

Week 34: Portrait: Child

VaderDog-2

Week 34: Portrait: Child

CloseUpBug-8

Week 35: Landscape: Nature Up-close

August is a wrap, but as I look ahead through my plans for September, it will be a busy month with many great photo opportunities! Until then, I’ll be bringing you some great content about wedding and portrait photography in St. Louis!

Stay golden!

Leave a Reply

