52-Week Photo Challenge: April

Spring always re-energizes me, which is great after four months of this photo challenge. I’m still going strong, although some weeks I am shooting my weekly photo at the last minute. I attended another photo conference two weeks ago, during which I learned a ton and photographed a ton. Education always sparks my creativity, so after sitting in classes and shooting all that week, I now have more great ideas for new sessions, new personal work, and new techniques for creating bomb-ass photos! Those will be shared in due time, but first I’ll share what I’ve been working on for my weekly challenges!

_MG_0763

Week 14: Zoomed-In Landscape

_MG_0965

Week 15: Metal

JaneDillon_PaperDollPhotography_SF17-4

Week 16: Movement

_MG_2358

Week 17: Urbanscape

While the portrait challenges are definitely my favorites, I am coming around and starting to enjoy the landscape themes, as well. Next week I will post some of my images I captured at Shutterfest, and I’ll see you next month with photos from May’s weekly challenge!

<3,

Kelly

Leave a Reply

