St. Louis Boudoir | *C*

Well, hello!

I’ve had a busy few months, but I’m back! After a move, a trip to Vegas for WPPI, and life in general, I’m back on the blog! Over on my website, we’re going through some rebranding and updating, but in the meantime, I have some GORGEOUS images from a recent boudoir session I had the the beautiful Ms. C. This girl’s session was so much fun, and she rocked it!

Since it’s a chilly, gray day here in St. Louis, I’m posting all black & white images today! Ms. C decided on a “vintage glam” look for her hair and make-up ( by Caitlin Tyczka and Alayna Franklin, respectively), which worked perfectly with her outfit choices. She started dressed in a beautiful, red silk nightgown (color images another day; this nightgown is fabulous!), and then the session got even hotter!

What a babe!

BoudoirPhotographyStLouis3

 

I had such a blast working with *C*, and we captured some really great images of her just being her beautiful, natural self!

See you soon!

-Kelly

 

Hair: Caitlin Tyczka

Make-up:  Alayna Franklin

 

Leave a Reply

