Baby E | 9 months

It has been a couple of crazy weeks for me, and it’s time to get back to the grind! My husband and I spent a few days in Nashville, TN in the middle of a crazy snow/ice storm (more on that once I develop the film I shot while there)! Upon our return, I came down with a lovely case of bronchitis. Luckily, that has given me time to edit the photos I took of Miss Enid!

This sweetheart is 9 months old now, and she is full of personality!

Enid02 Enid20 Enid18Enid27Enid31

Mom and Dad joined in for a few family photos, and this little lady got even goofier! I can’t wait to capture even more fun expressions from her as she grows older!

Until next time,

Kelly

Leave a Reply

